Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooke Mounts

Brooke Mounts

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Mounts
"I have been a loyal customer of Eric Dotson's SF for my auto and life insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the service and coverage they provide. The premiums are consistently low, making it an affordable option without compromising on the quality of coverage. One standout feature is the exceptional customer service I have received. The representatives are always friendly, knowledgeable, and willig to assist with any questions or concerns I have. In addition to my auto policy, I also have a life policy with them, and the convenience of bundling both polices under one roof has simplified the process for me and ensured that my insurance needs are well taken care of. I highly recommend Eric to anyone looking for insurance with the top notch customer service. Thank you for consistently exceeding my expectations and providing peace of mind on the road."
Profile photo of Austin Basadre

Austin Basadre

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Basadre
"I’ve had insurance with Eric for a few years now. If you’re looking for an agent who will work to get you the best deal they can then Eric is your guy. His staff is top tier when it comes to professionalism, customer service and support. Everyone at Eric Dotson State Farm will always go the extra mile to make sure your needs are met."
Profile photo of Adam Mareske

Adam Mareske

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mareske
"Eric made the process of switching insurances easy for us and helped us save a ton of money. Highly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Morgan Hutchison

Morgan Hutchison

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Hutchison
"Eric Dotson State Farm is #1 in my book. He takes care of everything for us and we never have to worry. Thank you Eric for being reliable and trustworthy. We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of chandler castle

chandler castle

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chandler castle
"Top of the line and my go to insurance agent. Highly recommend Eric!"
Profile photo of David Castle

David Castle

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Castle
"Great customer service. Very professional staff. Awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Ciera Bias

Ciera Bias

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Bias
"Eric has done a phenomenal job at making sure all my insurance policies are as comprehensive and as cost effective as they can be. Over the course of my time with State Farm, Eric has constantly had to change, add, and cancel my policies due to changes in my life. He has completed all of the changes in a time efficient manner with the best customer service I could ask for. He is always readily available to answer my questions and ensure that my policies are exactly what I need. I couldn’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of nicole jackson

nicole jackson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicole jackson
"I love State Farm, and the excellent service they provide! Especially from my awesome insurance girl, Kaci Lopetrone!"
Profile photo of Carol Ramsey

Carol Ramsey

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ramsey
"They are the best"
Profile photo of Kathy Forrest

Kathy Forrest

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Forrest
"Fixed us right up and saved us money!!! Great to work with!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Terri Dietz

Terri Dietz

April 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Terri Dietz
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Laura Hodge

Laura Hodge

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hodge
"Thank you, Greg for your help today with auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Keri Bowen

Keri Bowen

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Bowen
"I had great experience with Greg at state farm he answered every question I needed and helped get me the best quote for my insurance....made me feel like family ....ty Greg"
Profile photo of jared holtzclaw

jared holtzclaw

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jared holtzclaw
"Excellent service takes care of his customers and looks to save them money. Him and his staff get back with you in a timely manner and very knowledgeable to answer any questions"
Profile photo of Rachel Simpkins

Rachel Simpkins

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Simpkins
"Best and quickest customer service! Eric Dotson’s office is top notch. I traded a vehicle and couldn’t get my old insurance company to send me my updated proof of insurance. I contacted Eric and was able to switch insurance, had the new documents in hand the same day, and got a better rate. I highly recommended this group!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Dotson

Brooke Dotson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Dotson
"Absolutely great service! Eric is highly helpful and very professional when it comes to accommodating his customers. The staff are very apprehensive to any questions or concerns that you may have with your insurance policies. The business is ran very well and I rate the staff and Eric himself as NUMBER ONE in the state for customer service. If you need insurance, please call this office today!! They will help you in any way they can and give you the best deal around!!"
Profile photo of jeffrey wayne

jeffrey wayne

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey wayne
"Great owner willing to go the extra mile for you!"
Profile photo of B Rose304

B Rose304

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B Rose304
"Great people great service available anytime I have ever needed anything"
Profile photo of Jordan Bryant

Jordan Bryant

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bryant
"Eric Dotson is one of the best. Great guy. Super hard working. Him and his team will go above and beyond to meet your needs, and to make sure that you have the best rates available."
Profile photo of melinda davis

melinda davis

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by melinda davis
"Great rates and very good customer service"
Profile photo of Eric Caruthers

Eric Caruthers

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Caruthers
"Eric and his staff are amazing!!"
Profile photo of dagriff .gg704

dagriff .gg704

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by dagriff .gg704
"Best team to ever purchase insurance they are kind courteous and will get you worked down to the lowest possible pay they have available ......"
Profile photo of Adam Schrader

Adam Schrader

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Schrader
"Stopped by to get a quote as my current insurance policy was about to end. Eric and Ryan saved me about $60 a month while lowering my deductible and giving me more coverage. Really easy to work with and helpful!"